ONLY 7 MORE DAYS FOR SIBLINGS RELEASE

Good Morning friends of the Wordspinner’s Place

7 MORE DAYS!!!

I can’t believe that it’s only seven more days to the release of SIBLINGS.

The Publisher has issued a Pre-Release offer for the ebook version of Siblings at :
#OneClick →→ http://amzn.to/1fR0zrM

During the past two days I have been busy proofing galleys, adding Acknowledgements and an Author page. It’s so exciting seeing the novel as it will be released as a paperback and as an ebook..

Bless you all for your continued interest in my writing. I write because I believe that things must be said and I will remain faithful to that goal with honest hard-hitting novels that entertain, educate, stimulate and inspire.

My best to you,

Ken (The Woprdspinner)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

