IF YOU DON’T WANT SOMETHING, DON’T RECOGNIZE IT

Dear friends of The Wordspinner’s Place.

It’s been a while since I’ve written here. I’ve been very busy working on my latest novel.

But, when something pops into my head that I think needs to be shared, I will always post it immediately.

I want you to think about this very carefully:

If you don’t want something in your life, then don’t accept it . Flush it from your thoughts and most certainly, don’t verbalize it. (Verbalizing brings it to mind as you speak and reinforces it as you hear your words spoken. This is a double whammy). The Race Mind (Collective Unconscious) uses tricks to get by your common sense. If you believe you have an infirmity, the Race Mind will enforce it by urging you to refer to it with the word “my;, thus we have my arthritis, or my diabetes.

Don’t be tricked into accepting things as inevitible. The sooner you realize that, by the Grace of God Almighty, you have the freedom of choice, the sooner you will set yourself free. You are not chained to genetic disorders, infirmities, economic status or fortune unless you want to be.

Break free by claiming for yourself the conditions in and of life that your heart desires. Break free of those that would tie you to, or feed you, false beliefs. Break free from all but the most promising and satisfying things in life.

YOU HAVE THE ABILITY TO CHOOSE . . .USE IT!

That’s all for now. I wish you all the best,

Ken (The Wordspinner)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

