HOW TO SAY THANKS-PART 4

Good morning friends of THE WORDSPINNER’S PLACE,

I had intended to introduce a debut novel from a very promising new writer, but I will need a few more days to put things together.

In the interim I am going to be shameless and promote my own three novels: Blood Money, Hampton Manor and Fatal Dose.

All I will say, is that if you haven’t read them, you should. If you have read them, liked what you saw and haven’t reviewed them on Amazon, I will appreciate it if you do. Find sample pages and other’s reviews at: http://bit.ly/10TPLjN

I promise to be back with a blockbuster review. Check in every day for Part 5.

My best to you all,

Ken  (THE WORDSPINNER)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

