Fidelity, Bravery, Integrity

The three words in the heading are the motto of the FBI. We had the opportunity during the past week to see these outstanding men and women in action in Boston. I for one give them a standing-“O”, two thumbs up and a heart felt thank you.

It is because of these brave men and women that I chose to center my Mark Matthews Mystery series around the life and career of a Special Agent Mark Matthews. During the research phase of Blood Money and Fatal Dose, I talked with several agents and spent many hours perusing the FBI’s website. The result is a mostly factual presentation of the day-to-day activities of a Special Agent.

Those of you who have read my novels know that. If you haven’t I recommend that you visit my publishers site  http://bit.ly/10TPLjN where you can read free pages of all of my ebooks. BEWARE, you may get hooked.

Enjoy your weekend and be glad that we don’t have to be glued to our tv’s.

Your friend.

Ken (The Wordspinner)

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

