DEATH TO BULLYING

Today I want to discuss a topic that has been in the news a lot.

Bullying takes many forms, some of which are covert and subliminal.

I came across a book recently that does an outstanding job of looking not only at the various types of bullying, but one that also offers programs to deal with the issue.

Rather than going on, I’ll paste my review below. I highly recomment this book to teachers, parents, supervisors and anyone who has either bullied or been bullied.

5.0 out of 5 stars BULLYING NO MORE, April 6, 2013
By Kenneth J. Janssen (Centerville, OH USA) – See all my reviews

This review is from: Death to Bullying (Kindle Edition)
There are a lot of books and magazine articles about Bullying on the market, but this is the first I’ve seen that not only identifies all aspects of bullying, but offers practical programs for dealing with it.

The book was authored by Dale Hirons with contributions from Robert Hirons and Gary Hirons.

Death to Bullying is nothing less than a complete guide to dealing with a practice that has been with us from the beginning of time. I experienced my fair share of bullying and to my shame, did a little myself.

Death to Bullying means just that. The irreversible damage done by bullying needs to stop.

Read this book, watch for, and correct, any of your own bullying behavior and tell your friends about it . The more people understand this insideous behavior, the sooner we will put an end to it.

Bravo to the Hirons for this magnificient work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DEATH TO BULLYING

  1. Pingback: WE HAVE MET THE ENEMY-AND WE ARE IT | THE WORDSPINNER'S PLACE

Leave a Reply

